home   ·   churches   ·   church online   ·   documents   ·   list of e-mail, web addresses   ·   photo gallery

            The Presbytery of Ottawa
NEC TAMEN CONSUMEBATUR                     The Presbyterian Church in Canada                  


 

not to be used for commercial purposes


e-mail, web addresses

e-mail                                                        
  name   e-mail address                           church/ministry                               
  Denise Allen-Macartney    pastor.denise.am@gmail.com    Gloucester
  Reine Boghos   reineboghos@gmail.com   St. Timothy's church, Ottawa 
  Liz Chan   Lizchan.2014@gmail.com   St. Andrew's, Kars and Osgoode church, Vernon 
  Chris Clarke   cclarke@mywestminster.ca   Westminster church, Ottawa 
  Jonathan Dent   pastor@graceorleans.ca   Grace, Orleans
  Karen Dimock   kd@standrewsottawa.ca   St. Andrew's, Ottawa
  Ruth Draffin   revruth7@gmail.com   Upper Room, Rockland (stated supply)  
  Stan Hanna   sjmehanna@bell.net   St. Andrew's, Aylmer (regular supply)
  James Hurd   jthurd@sympatico.ca   Parkwood   (also clerk of presbytery)
  Shahrzad Kandalaft    rev.shahrzad@hotmail.com    Barrhaven Mission
  Doug Kendall   rev.doug.kendall@gmail.com   St. Andrew's, Stittsville
  Phil Kim    rev.philknox@gmail.com    Knox, Manotick
  Bonita Mason   bonita.mason@forces.gc.ca   Deputy Director, Chaplaincy Services,
 Canadian Armed Forces 
  Wayne Menard   minister@standrewsrichmond.org   St. Andrew's, Richmond
  Meg Patterson   meg.patterson@ststephensottawa.ca   St. Stephen's, Ottawa
  Laszlo Peter   revlmpeter@gmail.com   Calvin Hungarian
  James E. (Jim) Pot   pastor.jim.pot@rogers.com   Knox Ottawa
  Dan Chook Reid   danmarkreid@gmail.com   St. Giles, Ottawa (regular supply to 31 Aug, 2020)
  Shaun Seaman   Shaun.Seaman110@gmail.com   Trinity, Carp
  David A. Stewart   davidandmora@hotmail.com   Graduate Training, Chaplain, Canadian Armed Forces 
  Grant Wilson   grant@stpaulspcottawa.com   St. Paul's
  George Zimmerman   minister@thesaints.ca   St. David & St. Martin
           
  other        
  Gracefield Christian Camp
  & Retreat Centre
  director@gracefieldcamp.ca
  info@gracefieldcamp.ca
  board@gracefieldcamp.ca
  Mark Hamilton, executive director
  Lucie Foucault, office administrator
  board chair (vacant)
  Cheryl Gaver   cgaver@cogeco.ca   Ministry Animator
  (shared with Seaway-Glengarry Presbytery)  
                                       
vacant charges/interim moderators      
  church     church office / contact   interim moderator
  St. Andrew's, Aylmer   church contact       Floyd McPhee:   cfmcphee@gmail.com    
  St. Giles, Ottawa   office@stgilesottawa.org   James Hurd: jthurd@sympatico.ca,
  Cedric Pettigrew: cedric.pettigrew@rogers.com
  The Upper Room   see contact form   Liz Chan: Lizchan.2014@gmail.com    
           
websites        
  church   web address (URL)   church office e-mail
  Barrhaven*   pccbarrhaven.ca   info@pccbarrhaven.ca
  Calvin Hungarian       calvinhungarian.org   clerk@calvinhungarian.org
  Gloucester   gloucesterchurch.ca   officegpchurch@gmail.com
  Grace, Orleans   graceorleans.ca   admin@graceorleans.ca
  Gracefield Christian Camp & Retreat Centre     gracefieldcamp.ca   info@gracefieldcamp.ca
  Knox, Ottawa   knoxottawa.ca   knoxottawa@rogers.com
  Knox, Manotick   knoxmanotick.ca   knoxmano@bellnet.ca
  Parkwood   parkwoodchurch.ca   office@parkwoodchurch.ca
  St. Andrew's, Aylmer   pccweb.ca/standrews-aylmer   brown111@sympatico.ca (church contact)
  St. Andrew's, Kars   pccweb.ca/standrews-kars   ann.hysert@ripnet.com (church contact)
  St. Andrew's, Ottawa   standrewsottawa.ca   office@StAndrewsOttawa.ca
  St. Andrew's, Richmond   standrewsrichmond.org   churchoffice@standrewsrichmond.org
  St. Andrew's, Stittsville   standrews-stittsville.ca   st.and@on.aibn.com
  St. David & St. Martin   thesaints.ca   welcome@thesaints.ca
  St. Giles   stgilesottawa.org   office@stgilesottawa.org
  St. Paul's   stpaulspcottawa.com   office@stpaulspcottawa.com
  St. Stephen's   ststephensottawa.ca   janet.taylor@ststephensottawa.ca
  St. Timothy's   sttimsottawa.com   sttimsoffice@on.aibn.com
  Trinity, Carp   trinitykanata.ca   info.trinity.kanata@gmail.com
  Rockland Community Church       rocklandcommunitychurch.com     rocklandcchurch@gmail.com
  Westminster   mywestminster.ca   admin@mywestminster.ca

* extention work/preaching point

 

 

Go to top of page

 

(c) 2020 The Presbytery of Ottawa of the Presbyterian Church in Canada