Contact us

e-mail                                                        
  name   e-mail address                           church/ministry                               
  Denise Allen-Macartney    pastor.denise.am@gmail.com    Gloucester
  Blair Bertrand   blair.bertrand@gmail.com   minister on staff
with International Ministries 
  Reine Boghos   reineboghos@gmail.com   St. Timothy's church, Ottawa 
  Liz Chan   lizchan.2014@gmail.com   St. Andrew's, Kars and Osgoode church, Vernon 
  Chris Clarke   cclarke@mywestminster.ca   Westminster church, Ottawa 
  Jonathan Dent   pastor@graceorleans.ca   Grace, Orleans
  Karen Dimock   kd@standrewsottawa.ca   St. Andrew's, Ottawa
  Ruth Draffin   revruth7@gmail.com   Rockland Community Church (stated supply)  
  Stan Hanna   sjmehanna@bell.net   St. Andrew's, Aylmer (regular supply)
  James Hurd   jthurd@sympatico.ca   Parkwood   (also clerk of presbytery)
  Shahrzad Kandalaft    rev.shahrzad@hotmail.com    Family Minister, St. Paul's
  Doug Kendall   rev.doug.kendall@gmail.com   St. Andrew's, Stittsville
  Phil Kim    rev.philknox@gmail.com    Knox, Manotick
  Bonita Mason   bonita.mason@forces.gc.ca   Deputy Director, Chaplaincy Services,
 Canadian Armed Forces 
  Wayne Menard   minister@office@standrewspc.ca   St. Andrew's, Richmond
  Meg Patterson   meg.patterson@ststephensottawa.ca   St. Stephen's, Ottawa
  Laszlo Peter   revlmpeter@gmail.com   Calvin Hungarian
  James E. (Jim) Pot   pastor.jim.pot@rogers.com   Knox Ottawa
  Grant Wilson   grant@stpaulspcottawa.com   St. Paul's
  In Seob Won   inseob.won@forces.gc.ca   chaplain, Royal Canadian Air Force
  Paul Wu   paulwoo55@yahoo.ca   St. Giles
  George Zimmerman   minister@thesaints.ca   St. David & St. Martin
           
  other        
  Gracefield Christian Camp
  & Retreat Centre
  director@gracefieldcamp.ca
  info@gracefieldcamp.ca
  board@gracefieldcamp.ca
  Mark Hamilton, managing director
  office administrator (vacant)
  board co-chairs (Paula Whaley, Ruth Draffin)
  Cheryl Gaver   cgaver@cogeco.ca   Ministry Animator
  (shared with Seaway-Glengarry Presbytery)  
                                       
vacant charges/interim moderators      
  church     church office / contact   interim moderator
  St. Andrew's, Aylmer   church contact       Floyd McPhee:  cfmcphee@gmail.com    
  Trinity, Carp   info.trinity.kanata@gmail.com       Chris Clarke:  cclarke@mywestminster.ca
  Rockland Community Church   see contact form   Liz Chan:  Lizchan.2014@gmail.com    
           
websites        
  church   web address (URL)   church office e-mail
  Barrhaven*   barrhavenchurch.ca   barrhavenchurchoffice@gmail.com
  Calvin Hungarian       calvinhungarian.org   clerk@calvinhungarian.org
  Gloucester   gloucesterchurch.ca   officegpchurch@gmail.com
  Grace, Orleans   graceorleans.ca   admin@graceorleans.ca
  Gracefield Christian Camp & Retreat Centre     gracefieldcamp.ca   info@gracefieldcamp.ca
  Knox, Ottawa   knoxottawa.ca   knoxottawa@rogers.com
  Knox, Manotick   knoxmanotick.ca   knoxmano@bellnet.ca
  Osgoode, Vernon   pccweb.ca/osgoodepc/     ayrvale@xplorenet.com (church contact)
  Parkwood   parkwoodchurch.ca   office@parkwoodchurch.ca
  St. Andrew's, Aylmer   pccweb.ca/standrews-aylmer   brown111@sympatico.ca (church contact)
  St. Andrew's, Kars   pccweb.ca/standrews-kars   standrewschurchkars@gmail.com
  St. Andrew's, Ottawa   standrewsottawa.ca   office@StAndrewsOttawa.ca
  St. Andrew's, Richmond   standrewspc.ca   office@standrewspc.ca
  St. Andrew's, Stittsville   standrews-stittsville.ca   st.and@on.aibn.com
  St. David & St. Martin   thesaints.ca   welcome@thesaints.ca
  St. Giles   stgilesottawa.org   office@stgilesottawa.org
  St. Paul's   stpaulspcottawa.com   office@stpaulspcottawa.com
  St. Stephen's   ststephensottawa.ca   office@ststephensottawa.ca
  St. Timothy's   sttimsottawa.com   sttimsoffice@on.aibn.com
  Trinity, Carp   trinitykanata.ca   info.trinity.kanata@gmail.com
  Rockland Community Church       rocklandcommunitychurch.com     rocklandcchurch@gmail.com
  Westminster   mywestminster.ca   admin@mywestminster.ca

* extention work/preaching point

 

 

 

© 2021, Presbytery of Ottawa, the Presbyterian Church in Canada