The Synod of Quebec & Eastern Ontario

The Presbyterian Church in Canada

The Presbyteries:   ·   Quebec   ·   Montreal   ·   Seaway-Glengarry   ·   Ottawa   ·   Lanark-Renfrew


The Presbytery of Lanark-Renfrew
    order: pastoral charge, mailing address of church, minister(s)

  1. Almonte, Community, 111 Church St., Box 1073, Almonte, ON, K0A 1A0: Barry Carr · church office

  2. Arnprior, St. Andrew's, 80 Daniel St. N., Arnprior, ON, K7S 2K8: Paul Johnston · church office

  3. Cobden, St. Andrew's, Hwy. 17, Box 258, Cobden, ON, K0J 1K0: Stated Supply: Milton Fraser

  4. Fort Coulonge & Bristol: Vacant - Pulpit Supply
        - Fort Coulonge, St. Andrew's, 207 Rue Principal, Fort-Coulonge, QC J0X 1V0
        - Bristol Memorial, c/o Randy Russell, C349 Sand Bay Road, Shawville, QC J0X 2Y0

  5. Kilmaurs, St. Andrew's, c/o R. Hughes, 4091 Stonecrest Rd., Woodlawn ON K0A 3M0: Supply   ·  

  6. Kinburn, St. Andrew's, Box 112, Kinburn, ON, K0A 2H0: Vacant (interim moderator Barry Carr)

  7. Lake Dore, c/o c/o Debbie Resmer, 38332 Hwy 41, RR 3, Pembroke ON K8A 6W4: Vacant

  8. Lochwinnoch, c/o Burt Virgin, RR 1, Renfrew ON K7V 3Z4: Stated Supply: Milton Fraser

  9. McDonald's Corners, Elphin & Snow Road: Stated Supply: Phillip Robillard
        - McDonald's Corners, Knox, 5664 McDonald's Corners Road, McDonald's Corners, ON K0G 1M0   ·  
        - Elphin, 3020 Elphin/Maberly Road, McDonalds Corners, ON K0G 1M0
        - Snow Road, Snow Road Station, ON, K0H 2R0 (mailing address Po Box 1027, 1034 Palmserston Peak Dr., Snow Road Station ON K0H 2R0)

  10. Pembroke, First, 257 Pembroke St. W., Pembroke, ON, K8A 5N3: Stated Supply: David Kettle · church office

  11. Perth, St. Andrew's, P.O. Box 161, Perth, ON, K7H 3E3: Gerry Gallant · church office

  12. Petawawa, 24 Ethel St., Petawawa, ON, K8H 2C1: James Daehyon Kim

  13. Renfrew, 460 Raglan St. S., Renfrew, ON, K7V 1R8: David McFarlane

  14. Smiths Falls, Westminster, 11 Church St. W., Smith Falls, ON, K7A 1P6: Jill Turnbull   ·  

  15. Westport, Knox, 47 Concession Street, P.O. Box 393, Westport, ON, K0G 1X0: Vacant - Pulpit Supply & interim moderator: Bruce Kemp


Other Ministries
  1. Chaplain, Canadian Forces:   Luke Vanderkamp


Appendix to Roll

  1. Retired:   Stephen Dunkin
  2. Retired:   Robert Hill
  3. Retired:   Leo Hughes
  4. Retired:   Lori Jensen
  5. Literacy International:   Carey-Jo Johnston
  6. Retired: Bruce Kemp
  7. Retired:   Douglas McQuaig
  8. Without Charge:   Marilyn Savage
  9. Retired:   Alison Sharpe
  10. Retired:   Brian Sharpe
  11. Retired:   Patricia Van Gelder

Ecumenical Shared Ministry

  1. Deep River Community Church, Box 1149, 115 Deep River Road, Deep River ON K0J 1P0: church office

Presbytery Clerk

    Randy Russell, 349 Chemin Sand Bay, Shawville, QC J0X 2Y0, phone 819-647-2977



    This map shows the location of each church within the presbytery. note: in cases where street addresses were not available, other sources were used to locate the church.

View Presbytery of Lanark-Renfrew (Presbyterian) in a larger map



(c) 2022 the Synod of Quebec & Eastern Ontario, the Presbyterian Church in Canada