home   ·   churches   ·   documents   ·   list of e-mail, web addresses   ·   photo gallery


            The Presbytery of Ottawa

NEC TAMEN CONSUMEBATUR                     The Presbyterian Church in Canada                  


 

not to be used for commercial purposes


e-mail, web addresses

e-mail    
  name   e-mail address   church/ministry
  Denise Allen-Macartney    pastor.denise.am@gmail.com    Gloucester
  William Ball   wball@mywestminster.ca   Westminster
  Liz Chan   Lizchan.2014@gmail.com   St. Andrew's, Kars and Osgoode church, Vernon
  Karen Dimock   kd@standrewsottawa.ca   St. Andrew's, Ottawa
  James Hurd   jthurd@sympatico.ca   Parkwood   (also clerk of presbytery)
  Shahrzad Kandalaft    samshahr@hotmail.com    Barrhaven Mission
  Doug Kendall   rev.doug.kendall@gmail.com   St. Andrew's, Stittsville
  Phil Kim    rev.philknox@gmail.com    Knox, Manotick
  Dan MacKinnon   pastor_dan@bellnet.ca   Grace, Orleans
  Floyd McPhee   cfmcphee@gmail.com   St. Timothy's (interim minister)
  Wayne Menard   minister@standrewsrichmond.org   St. Andrew's, Richmond
  Laszlo Peter   revlmpeter@gmail.com   Calvin Hungarian
  Cedric Pettigrew   cedric.pettigrew@sympatico.ca   St. Giles (interim moderator & stated supply)
  James E. (Jim) Pot   pastor.jim.pot@rogers.com   Knox Ottawa
  Shaun Seaman   Shaun.Seaman110@gmail.com   Trinity, Carp
  Grant Wilson   grant@stpaulspcottawa.com   St. Paul's
  George Zimmerman   minister@thesaints.ca   St. David & St. Martin
           
  other        
  Gracefield Christian Camp
  & Retreat Centre
  info@gracefieldcamp.ca
  board@gracefieldcamp.ca
  Barbra Draper, acting executive director
  Bon Cummings, board chair
  Cheryl Gaver   cgaver@cogeco.ca   Ministry Animator (shared with Seaway-Glengarry Presbytery)  
                                       
vacant charges/interim moderators      
  church     church office / contact   interim moderator
  St. Andrew's, Aylmer   church contact       Floyd McPhee:      cfmcphee@gmail.com    
  St. Giles, Ottawa   office@stgilesottawa.org   Cedric Pettigrew:       cedric.pettigrew@sympatico.ca
  St. Stephen's
 
  ststephenschurch@bellnet.ca    
 
  Denise Allen-Macartney:    pastor.denise.am@gmail.com  
  Grant Wilson:    grant@stpaulspcottawa.com  
  St. Timothy's   sttimsoffice@on.aibn.com       Grant Wilson:    grant@stpaulspcottawa.com
  The Upper Room   see contact form       Dan MacKinnon:    pastor_dan@bellnet.ca
           
websites        
  church   web address (URL)   church office e-mail
  Barrhaven**   http://pccbarrhaven.ca   info@pccbarrhaven.ca
  Calvin Hungarian       http://www.calvinhungarian.org   clerk@calvinhungarian.org
  Gloucester   http://www.gloucesterchurch.ca   officegpchurch@gmail.com
  Grace, Orleans   http://www.graceorleans.ca   admin@graceorleans.ca
  Gracefield Christian Camp & Retreat Centre     http://gracefieldcamp.ca   info@gracefieldcamp.ca
  Knox, Ottawa   http://www.knoxottawa.ca/   knoxottawa@rogers.com
  Knox, Manotick   http://www.knoxmanotick.ca   knoxmano@bellnet.ca
  Parkwood   http://www.parkwoodchurch.ca   office@parkwoodchurch.ca
  St. Andrew's, Aylmer   http://pccweb.ca/standrews-aylmer   brown111@sympatico.ca (church contact)
  St. Andrew's, Kars   http://pccweb.ca/standrews-kars   standrewschurchkars@gmail.com
  St. Andrew's, Ottawa   http://www.standrewsottawa.ca   office@StAndrewsOttawa.ca
  St. Andrew's, Richmond   http://www.standrewsrichmond.org   churchoffice@standrewsrichmond.org
  St. Andrew's, Stittsville   http://www.standrews-stittsville.ca   st.and@on.aibn.com
  St. David & St. Martin   http://www.thesaints.ca/   welcome@thesaints.ca
  St. Giles   http://www.stgilesottawa.org   office@stgilesottawa.org
  St. Paul's   http://www.stpaulspcottawa.com   office@stpaulspcottawa.com
  St. Stephen's   http://www.ststephensottawa.ca   ststephenschurch@bellnet.ca
  St. Timothy's   http://sttimsottawa.com   sttimsoffice@on.aibn.com
  Trinity, Carp   http://www.trinitykanata.ca   info.trinity.kanata@gmail.com
  The Upper Room, Rockland       http://www.rocklandupperroom.ca   see contact form
  Westminster   http://www.mywestminster.ca   admin@mywestminster.ca

* two-point charge
**extention work/preaching point

 

 

Go to top of page

 

(c) 2017 The Presbytery of Ottawa of the Presbyterian Church in Canada