The Synod of Quebec & Eastern Ontario

The Presbyterian Church in Canada

The Presbyteries:   ·   Quebec   ·   Montreal   ·   Seaway-Glengarry   ·   Ottawa   ·   Lanark-Renfrew


The Presbytery of Ottawa     webpage (note: see the Presbytery webpage for more details on vacancies, interim moderators)
    order: pastoral charge, mailing address of church, minister(s)

  1. Carp, Trinity, 1817 Richardson Side Road, Carp, ON K0A 1L0 Shaun Seaman · church office   ·  

  2. Gatineau, Que., St. Andrew's (Aylmer), 1 Eardley Road, Gatineau, QC J9H 7V5: Vacant

  3. Kars - Vernon pastoral charge: Liz Chan

  4. Manotick, Knox, Box 609, Manotick, ON, K4M 1A6: minister: Philip Kim · church office

  5. Orleans, Grace, 1220 Old Tenth Line Rd., Orleans, ON, K1E 3W7: Stated Supply: Jonathan Dent · church office   ·  

  6. Orleans, Jesus the Only Way Arabic Evangelical Mission,* 1220 Old Tenth Line Rd., Orleans, ON, K1E 3W7: mission contact     ·  


  1. Richmond, St. Andrew's, Box 910, Richmond, ON, K0A 2Z0: Wayne Menard · church office   ·  

  2. Rockland, The Upper Room, Chamberland Hall, next to Park Simon, parking lot entrance at 1517 Laurier St., Rockland ON: Stated Supply: Ruth Draffin   ·   church contact   ·  

  3. Stittsville, St. Andrew's, 20 Mulkins St., Stittsville, ON, K2S 1A6: Doug Kendall · church office   ·  

      *   this is a mission work of the Presbytery of Ottawa.

      **   this is an extension work of the Presbytery of Ottawa undertaken by the Barrhaven Church Planting Task Force, and is not yet an official congregation.


Appendix to Roll

  1. Retired: Jack Archibald
  2. Retired: Emma Barron (Diaconal)
  3. Retired: Tony Boonstra
  4. Retired: Mary Campbell (Diaconal)
  5. Retired: Robert Ewing
  6. Retired: John C. Fair
  7. Retired: Kalman Gondocz
  8. Without Charge: Kelly Graham
  9. Retired: Janet Ham (Diaconal)
  10. Retired: Stephen A. Hayes
  11. Retired: Dorothy Herbert (Diaconal)
  12. Retired: David C. Kettle
  13. Pastor, Ottawa Korean Presbyterian Church: Justin Kim
  14. Retired: Samuel J. Livingstone
  15. Retired: Dan MacKinnon
  16. Retired: Robert A. B. MacLean
  17. Retired: William C. MacLellan
  18. Deputy Director, Chaplaincy Services, Canadian Armed Forces: Bonita Mason
  19. Retired; Minister Emeritus, Parkwood church, Ottawa: Floyd R. McPhee
  20. Without Charge: Alex M. Mitchell
  21. Retired: Arthur M. Pattison
  22. Retired: Cedric C. Pettigrew
  23. Retired: Linda E. Robinson
  24. Retired: R.M.A. (Sandy) Scott
  25. Retired: R. MacArthur Shields
  26. Studying: David Stewart
  27. Retired: David Vincent
  28. Retired: Mark A. Ward
  29. Retired: David E. Whitehead
  30. Retired: Linda L. Whitehead
  31. Retired: Gordon E. Williams

Missionaries - Retired

    Pauline Brown, Jobat Christian Hospital, Jobat, M.P. 457-990, District Jhabua, India

Presbytery Clerk

    James T. Hurd, 10 Chesterton Dr., Ottawa ON K2E 5S9, phone 613-225-6648, fax 613-225-8535



    This map shows the location of each church within the Presbytery of Ottawa, as well as Gracefield Christian Camp & Retreat Centre (near Gracefield QC), which is managed by the presbytery. note: in cases where street addresses were not available, other sources were used to locate the church.

View Presbytery of Ottawa (Presbyterian) in a larger map



(c) 2018 the Synod of Quebec & Eastern Ontario, the Presbyterian Church in Canada